2006 NRL Invincible Common Team Set 087-098 North Queensland Cowboys


Only 1 left in stock


182 cards in the set, which includes 2 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
North Queensland Cowboys players featured are Matt Bowen, Johnathan Thurston, Brett Firman, Aaron Payne, Carl Webb, Travis Norton, David Faiumu, Shane Tronc, Neil Sweeney, Justin Smith & Rod Jensen