2010 NRL Champions Common Team Set 160-171 Sydney Roosters


In stock


195 cards in the set, which includes 3 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team
Sydney Roosters players featured are Braith Anasta, Mitchell Aubusson, Tom Symonds, Ben Jones, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Frank Paul-Nuuausala, Anthony Minichiello, Nate Myles, Lopini Paea, Mitchell Pearce, Sam Perrett & James Aubusson