2010 NRL Champions Common Team Set 172-183 New Zealand Warriors


Only 1 left in stock


195 cards in the set, which includes 3 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team
New Zealand Warriors players featured are Steve Price, Ian Hendersen, Lance Hohaia, Jacob Lillyman, Michael Luck, Simon Mannering, Wade McKinnon, Russell Packer, Sam Rapira, Jerome Ropati,Brent Tate & Manu Vatuvei