2011 NRL Strike Common Team Set 065-076 Manly Sea Eagles


Only 1 left in stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Manly Sea Eagles players featured are Jason King, Matt Ballin, Daly Cherry-Evans, Kieran Foran, Brent Kite, Michael Robertson, Brett Stewart, Glenn Stewart, Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams & William Hopoate