2011 NRL Strike Common Team Set 149-160 South Sydney Rabbitohs


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
South Sydney Rabbitohs players featured are Roy Asotasi, Greg Inglis, Issac Luke, Nathan Merritt, Ben Ross, Chris Sandow, Luke Stuart, John Sutton, David Taylor, Fetuli Talanoa & Rhys Wesser