2012 NRL Champions Common Team Set 085-096 Newcastle Knights


Only 1 left in stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Newcastle Knights players featured are Kurt Gidley, Wes Naisama, Tafeaga Junior Sa’u, Akuila Uate, James McManus, Jarrod Mullen, Zeb Tia, Chris Houston, Matt Hilder, Ryan Stig & Richard Fa’aoso