2012 NRL Dynasty Common Team Set 041-052 Cronulla Sharks


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team.
Cronulla Sharks players featured are Colin Best, Todd Carney, Issac De Gois, Andrew Fifita, Paul Gallen, Nathan Gardner, Bryce Gibbs, Wade Graham, John Morris, Ben Pomeroy, Ben Ross & Jeremy Smith