2015 NRL Elite Common Team Set 041-050 Gold Coast Titans


In stock


161 cards in the set, which includes 1 checklist card and 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Gold Coast Titans players featured are Luke Douglas, Josh Hoffman, Mark Ioane, Ryan James, Daniel Mortimer, Nate Myles, Eddy Pettybourne, James Roberts & Aiden Sezer