2015 NRL Elite Common Team Set 131-140 Sydney Roosters


In stock


161 cards in the set, which includes 1 checklist card and 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
St George Dragons players featured are Ben Creagh, Josh Dugan, Dylan Farrell, Benji Marshall, Eto Nabuli, Jason Nightingale, Rory O’Brien, George Rose & Gareth Widdop