2015 NRL Traders Common Team Set 031-040 North Queensland Cowboys


In stock


162 cards in the set, which includes 2 checklist card and 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
North Queensland Cowboys players featured are Gavin Cooper, Kyle Feldt, Kane Linnett, Michael Morgan, Matthew Scott, James Tamou, Ray Thompson, Johnathan Thurston & Antonio Winterstein