2016 NRL Elite Common Team Set 133-144 South Sydney Rabbitohs


Only 1 left in stock


162 cards in the set, 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
South Sydney Rabbitohs players featured are Sam Burgess, George Burgess, Thomas Burgess, Damien Cook, Bryson Goodwin, Aaron Gray, Hymel Hunt, Greg Inglis, Adam Reynolds, Kyle Turner & Cody Walker