2017 NRL Traders Common Team Set 001-010 Brisbane Broncos


Only 1 left in stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Brisbane Broncos players featured are Darius Boyd, Matt Gillett, Ben Hunt, Jordan Kahu, Andrew McCullough, Josh McGuire, Anthony Milford, Corey Oates & Sam Thaiday