2017 NRL Traders Common Team Set 061-070 Melbourne Storm


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Melbourne Storm players featured are Jesse Bromwich, Will Chambers, Cooper Cronk, Dale Finucane, Tohu Harris, Cameron Munster, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith & Suliasi Vunivalu