2017 NRL Traders Common Team Set 081-090 North Queensland Cowboys


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
North Queensland Cowboys players featured are Javid Bowen, Gavin Cooper, Jake Granville, Ethan Lowe, Michael Morgan, Justin O’Neill, Matt Scott, Jason Taumalolo & Johnathan Thurston