2018 NRL Traders Common Team Set 061-070 Melbourne Storm


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist.
Melbounre Storm players featured are Josh Addo-Carr, Jesse Bromwich, Will Chambers, Dale Finucane, Tim Glasby, Cameron Munster, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith & Suliasi Vunivalu