2018 NRL Traders Common Team Set 081-090 North Queensland Cowboys


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist.
North Queensland Cowboys players featured are Gavin Cooper, Kyle Feldt, Jake Granville, Coen Hess, Michael Morgan,Justin O’Neill. Matthew Scott, Jason Taumalolo & Johnathan Thurston