2018 NRL Traders Common Team Set 121-130 St George Dragons


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist.
St George Dragons players featured are Jack de Belin, Tyson Frizell, Tim Lafai. Nene MacDonald, Cameron McInnes, Jason Nightingale, Joel Thompson, Paul Vaughan & Gareth Widdop