2018 NRL Traders Common Team Set 141-150 New Zealand Warriors


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist.
New Zealand Warriors players featured are Blake Ayshford, David Fusitu’a, James Gavet, Shaun Johnson, Solomone Kata, Issac Luke, Simon Mannering, Ken Maumalo & Roger Tuivasa-Sheck