2019 NRL Elite Common Team Set 001-009 Brisbane Broncos


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Brisbane Broncos players featured are Darius Boyd, Matt Gillett, Jamayne Isaako, Andrew McCullough, Anthony Milford, Corey Oates, Tevita Pangai Jr & James Roberts