2019 NRL Elite Common Team Set 028-036 Cronulla Sharks


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Cronulla Sharks players featured are Josh Dugan, Andrew Fifita, Paul Gallen, Shaun Johnson, Matt Moylan, Matt Prior, Chad Townsend & Aaron Woods