2019 NRL Elite Common Team Set 082-090 Parramatta Eels


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Parramatta Eels players featured are Daniel Alvaro, Dylan Brown, Kane Evans, Brad Takairangi, Blake Ferguson, Clinton Gutherson, Reed Mahoney & Mitchell Moses