2019 NRL Elite Common Team Set 100-108 South Sydney Rabbitohs


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
South Sydney Rabbitohs players featured are Sam Burgess, Damien Cook, Dane Gagai, Greg Inglis, Alex Johnston, Cameron Murrary, Adam Reynolds & John Sutton