2019 NRL Traders Common Team Set 051-060 Manly Sea Eagles


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Manly Sea Eagles players featured are Daly Cherry-Evans, Addin Founa Blake, Apisai Koroisau, Kelepi Tanginoa, Jorge Taufua, Joel Thompson, Jake Trbojevic, Tom Trobjevic & Dylan Walker