2020 NRL Elite Common Team Set 019-027 Canterbury Bulldogs


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Canterbury Bulldogs players featured are Will Hopoate, Josh Jackson, Lachlan Lewis, Jermey Marshall-King, Nick Meaney, Dylan Napa, Aiden Tolman & Dallin Watene-Zelezniak