2020 NRL Traders Common Team Set 061-070 Melbourne Storm


Only 1 left in stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Melbourne Storm players featured are Josh Addo-Carr, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Jesse Bromwich, Dale Finucane, Jahorme Hughes, Felise Kaufasi, Cameron Munster, Brandon Smith & Cameron Smith