2020 NRL Traders Common Team Set 121-130 St George Dragons


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
St George Dragons players featured are Tyson Frizell, James Graham, Ben Hunt, Timoteo Lafai, Luciano Leilua, Cameron McInnes, Corey Norman, Tariq Sims & Paul Vaughan