2022 NRL Traders Common Team Set 111-120 South Sydney Rabbitohs


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist.
South Sydney Rabbitohs players featured are Jai Arrow, Thomas Burgess, Damien Cook, Campbell Graham, Keaon Koloamantangi, Latrell Mitchell, Cameron Murray, Tevita Tatola & Cody Walker