2009 NRL Classic Common Team Set 100-111 North Queensland Cowboys


Only 1 left in stock


195 cards in the set, which includes 3 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
North Queensland Cowboys players featured are Johnathan Thurston, Ty Williams, Matt Bowen, Travis Burns, Ashley Graham, Antonio Kaufasi, Luke O’Donnell, Aaron Payne, Steve Southern, Willie Tonga & Carl Webb