2011 NRL Strike Common Team Set 101-112 North Queensland Cowboys


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
North Queensland Cowboys players featured are Johnathan Thurston, Matt Bowen, Gavin Cooper, Kalifa Faifai Loa, Ashley Graham, Aaron Payne, Matthew Scott, Ashton Sims, Tariq Sims, Ray Thompson & Willie Tonga