2011 NRL Strike Common Team Set 173-184 New Zealand Warriors


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
New Zealand Warriors players featured are Simon Mannering, Shaun Berrigan, Lewis Brown, Aaron Hermaia, Lance Hohaia, Krisnan Inu, Kevin Locke, Michael Luck, Feleti Mateo, Russell Packer & Sam Rapira