2012 NRL Champions Common Team Set 133-144 St George Dragons


Only 1 left in stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
St George Dragons players featured are Ben Hornby, Jamie Soward, Ben Creagh, Matt Cooper, Dean Young, Beau Scott, Kyle Stanley, Brett Morris, Jason Nightingale, Dan Hunt & Michael Weyman