2012 NRL Champions Common Team Set 157-168 Sydney Roosters


Only 1 left in stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 cards per team, which is made up of 11 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Sydney Roosters players featured are Braith Anasta, Mitchell Pearce, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Sam Perrett, Jake Friend, Joesph Leilua,Anthony Minichiello, Mose Masoe, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Martin Kennedy & Frank Paul-Nuuausala