2012 NRL Dynasty Common Team Set 065-076 Manly Sea Eagles


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team.
Manly Sea Eagles players featured are Matt Ballin, Jamie Buhrer, Daly Cherry-Evans, Kieran Foran, Jason King, Brent Kite, Darcy Lussick, Jamie Lyon, Steve Matai, Brett Stewart, Anthony Watmough & David Williams