2012 NRL Dynasty Common Team Set 161-172 Sydney Roosters


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team.
Sydney Roosters players featured are Braith Anasta, Mitchell Aubusson, Justin Carney, Jake Friend, Martin Kennedy, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Joesph Leilua, Anthony Minichiello, Frank Paul-Nuuausala, Mitchell Pearce, Sam Perrett & Jared Waerea-Hargreaves