2012 NRL Dynasty Common Team Set 185-196 Wests Tigers


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team.
Wests Tigers players featured are Blake Ayshford, Gareth Ellis, Robbie Farah, Liam Fulton, Keith Galloway, Chris Heighington, Chris Lawrence, Benji Marshall, Tim Moltzen, Lote Tuqiri, Matt Utai & Aaron Woods