2015 NRL Traders Common Team Set 061-070 Melbourne Storm


In stock


162 cards in the set, which includes 2 checklist card and 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 players and 1 team logo checklist.
Melbourne Storm players featured are Jeese Bromwich, Kenny Bromwich, Will Chambers, Cooper Cronk, Ben Hampton, Tohu Harris, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith & Young Tonumaiepa