2019 NRL Elite Common Team Set 019-027 Canterbury Bulldogs


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Canterbury Bulldogs players featured are Kieran Foran, Corey Harawira-Naera, Will Hopoate, Josh Jackson, Lachlan Lewis, Nick Meaney, Remis Smith & Aiden Tolman