2019 NRL Elite Common Team Set 127-135 New Zealand Warriors


In stock


144 cards in the set, 9 cards per team, which is made up of 8 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
New Zealand Warriors players featured are Bunty Afoa, Adam Blair, Blake Green, Peta Hiku, Issac Luke, Ken Maumalo, Jazz Tevaga & Roger Tuivasa-Sheck