2012 NRL Dynasty Common Team Set 173-184 New Zealand Warriors


In stock


196 cards in the set, which includes 4 checklist cards and 12 player cards per team.
New Zealand Warriors players featured are Lewis Brown, Nathan Friend, Shaun Johnson, Kevin Locke, Sione Lousi, James Maloney, Simon Mannering, Feleti Mateo, Ben Matulino, Russell Packer, Bill Tupou & Manu Vatuvei