2019 NRL Traders Common Team Set 021-030 Canterbury Bulldogs


In stock


160 cards in the set, 10 cards per team, which is made up of 9 player cards and 1 team logo checklist
Canterbury Bulldogs players featured are Adam Elliott, Raymond Faitala-Mariner, Will Hopoate, Josh Jackson, Lachlan Lewis, Michael Lichaa, Jermey Marshall-King, Rhyse Martin & Remis Smith